Qingdao Zhizhen Steel Grating Co.,Ltd located in the Qingdao northern industrial zone ,west to Qingwei Road ,from Yanqing first level way to company only kilometers , Transportation is very convenient. The company has professional steel grating production line and an independent production of hot-dip galvanizing plant, annual production capacity of 8000 tons.
The company has a number of highly qualified technical and management personnel, advanced management and strong technical force, advanced CAD design system for professional and dedicated to providing our customers with quality products and satisfactory service.Company strictly according to Chinese steel standard GB700-88,steel grating standard YB/T4001-1998. Products in line with the United States ANSI / NAMM (MBG531-88), British BS4592-1987, Australian Standard AS1657-1985.
Our products mainly include hot galvanized steel grating, composite grating, grating plug, steel railings, ladders, step ladders, trench cover, tree cover and various metal pool components and other related products.
Companies adhere to the "promises must be fulfilled, the offer must carry out" attitude of sincerity, "quality first, customer first" business philosophy, the leading technology, excellent management and complete customer-centric services to integrate, to provide you with quality products and better service.
Qingdao Zhizhen steel grating Ltd. owns advanced production equipment and technology, China's leading CAD design of grating systems can provide users with the perfect layout grating.
Company grating exquisite processing technology, superior quality, reasonable price, good reputation and service at home and abroad .Zhizhen Brand steel grating implement Chinese standard of YB/T4001-1998, also can In accordance with the United States ANSI / NAAMM (MBG5 31 - 93) and the United Kingdom BS4592-1: 1995 stand.

青岛至真钢格板有限公司位于青岛北部工业园,西邻青威路,距烟青一级路仅有3公里,交通运输十分便捷。公司拥有专业的钢格板生产线及独立的热镀锌生产车间,年生产能力达8000吨。
  本公司拥有一批高素质的技术和管理人才,管理理念先进,技术力量雄厚,拥有先进的专业CAD设计系统,竭诚为广大客户提供优质的产品和满意的服务。公司严格按中国GB700-88钢材标准,钢格板YB/T4001-1998标准。产品符合美国ANSI/NAMM(MBG531-88),英国BS4592-1987,澳大利亚AS1657-1985标准。   本公司产品主要有热镀锌钢格板、复合钢格板、插接钢格板、钢栏杆、钢梯、梯踏板、沟盖板、树池盖及各类金属构件和其它相关产品。
  公司坚持“承诺必须兑现、要约必须履行”的诚信态度,“质量第一、客户至上”的经营理念,把领先的技术、卓越的管理和完全以客户为中心的服务融为一体,为您提供优质的产品和完善的服务。

 
 
中国·青岛 亿立集团 版权所有 地址:青岛即墨市龙泉镇龙泉河六路东首
服务热线:+86-0532-85590000 传真:+86-0532-85595666 手机:13905420859
技术支持:网品互联 中华人民共和国信息部备案:鲁ICP备06034357号
 
公司主要业务:青岛钢结构 钢格板 热镀锌  
关于亿立集团 钢结构,钢格板新闻 钢结构,钢格板,热镀锌 钢结构设备,钢格板设备 青岛钢结构,钢格板销售网络 联系方式 钢结构,钢格板 English